Home Home
  Haupt | überblick | B-Schulen | Jobs | Alarme | annoncieren | uns in Verbindung treten | über uns | Forum
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 Sprache Wählen: English | German| Online : []

Pursuing MBA
  Was ist ein MBA?
  Warum ein MBA?
  Zurückbringen zur
  Schule für deinen MBA
  Wert des MBA zum
  Arbeitgeber
MBA Overview
  Überblick
  Bereich von MBA
  B-Schule Bewertungen
  Oberseite 30
  Klassifizierung
  Aufnahme-Prozeß
  B-Schule Profile
  Abstand u. online
MBA Preparation
  Eignungsprüfungen
  Spitzen für CAT 
  GD bildete einfach
  Trainieren der Institute
  MBA Eingang Prüfungen
CAT's Eye
  Über CAT
  CAT Klassenzimmer
  CAT Nachricht 2024
  CAT Eignung
  IIM Katze-Mitten
  CAT Institute
  Wie man zutrifft
  Wichtige Daten
  CAT Anweisungen
  CAT FAQ
  Beispielpapiere
  CAT GD/PI
  CAT Resultate
MBA Careers
  Handelsnachrichten
  Fallstudien
  Interview-Spitzen
  Bau-Zusammenfassung
Business Schools
  B-Schulen Profile
  B-Schulen
  Klassifizierungen
  B-Schulen Vorwähler
  Plazierung 2006
  Obere Wirtschafts-
  schulen Schools
  B-Schulen Tagebuch
  Ausbildung Darlehen
Admission Alerts
  Ganztägig
  Teilzeitlich/Abend
  Mitprogramme
  Hauptleiter MBA
  Abstand Kurse
GMAT Preparation
  Was GMAT ist
  Wert
  GMAT CAT
  GMAT U. MBA
  GMAT FAQ
MBA Jobs
  Freshers
  Leitende Positionen
  Jobs auswärts
Analysis Zone
  CAT Analyse 2005
  CAT Analyse 2006
  Mitteilung
  XAT '06 Analyse
Mock Exams
  Mock Prüfung [2024]
  Mündliche Vorbereitung
  Mathe (quantitativ)
  Analytisch
  Allgemeines Bewußtsein
Free Downloads
  CAT Papiere 
  XAT  
  FMS
  IIFT
  CET
  SCHNÄPPER
  GMAT mündlich
  GMAT Mathe
Miscellaneous
  Mit uns annoncieren
  MBA FAQ 
  MBA Forum


CAT 2007 Anweisungen für Anwärter

  Druck
CAT 2007 Anweisungen

Dieses liefert Informationen über häufig gestellte Fragen und Fragen über Unterordnung der allgemeinen Aufnahme prüfen Bewerbungsformulare 2007. Es buchstabiert auch heraus die Prozesse, die von IIMs bis bis allgemeinem Aufnahme-Test 2007 (CAT 2007) gefolgt werden und zur Ausgabe der CAT Kerbekarte. Es ist folglich, wichtig, damit die Anwärter sorgfältig dieses lesen.


CAT Nachrichten und Bewerbungsformulare werden den Anwärtern nur verkauft oder geschickt, die interessiert sind, an, für CAT 2007 auszusehen und auf eins der Programme von IIMs zutreffen. Die CAT Nachricht und das Bewerbungsformular, das einer Person verkauft wird oder geschickt ist, können nicht von jemand anderes für das Zutreffen auf IIMs benutzt werden. Die einmal verkauften CAT Nachrichten und Bewerbungsformulare würden nicht zurück durch die Bankpost oder durch das IIMs gekauft. Die CAT Nachricht kann von den Web site von IIMs durchgelesen werden oder downloadet werden.

CAT Nachricht hat beträchtliche Informationen über, wie man oben die Form füllt. Die Nachricht füllen-in der Form bitte sorgfältig vorher lesen. Die Anwärter sollten sichergehen, daß sie die Eignungkriterien der Programme treffen, die sie beantragt haben, daß die Form in jeder Hinsicht komplett ist und daß sie die Checkliste in der CAT Nachricht vor Versenden die Anwendung bis das beteiligte IIM gelesen haben.

Ein Anwärter kann die Informationen überprüfen, die auf dem Aufnahmeprozeß von den Web site von IIMs an den unterschiedlichen Stadien bezogen werden.

  • ob das Bewerbungsformular empfangen worden ist,
  • ob das Bewerbungsformular in jeder Hinsicht komplett ist,
  • Zugeteilte TestZulassungsnummer und der CAT Schauplatz, in dem ein Anwärter für CAT 2007 aussieht,
  • CAT 2007 Kerben,
  • ob der Anwärter kurz für Gruppe Diskussionen und persönliches Interview verzeichnet worden ist und
  • ob dem Anwärter Aufnahme angeboten worden ist.


Folglich werden die Anwärter geraten, die Web site Adressen des IIM zu behalten, wo der Anwärter das Bewerbungsformular und von allem IIMs gesendet hat, dem der Anwärter beantragt hat. Die Web site Adressen werden in dieser Reklameanzeige gegeben.

Während CAT Nachricht und Web site die meisten der Informationen liefern, kann ein Anwärter ruhig Fragen über das Füllen des Bewerbungsformulars haben. Falls ein Anwärter weitere Unterstützung benötigt, kann he/she das beteiligte IIM aufrufen. Ein wechselwirkendes Sprachwartesystem (IVRS) würde im Beheben der Fragen helfen. Die Telefonnummern, die in dieser Reklameanzeige gegeben wurden, würden dem Anwärter erlauben, dieses System zugänglich zu machen. Bitte merken, daß das IVRS Antworten zu den allgemeinen Fragen zur Verfügung stellt, die auf Aufnahmeprozeß bezogen werden und IIMs nicht für irgendein Mißverständnis verantwortlich sind, das durch das IVRS im Verstand irgendeines Anwärters verursacht wird. IIMs herauf die Verantwortlichkeit für schriftliche Antworten zu den Fragen jedoch zu besitzen hob durch E-mail Buchstaben/Telefax an, für die Adressen in dieser Reklameanzeige zur Verfügung gestellt worden sind.

Falls ein Anwärter jede spezielle Frage hat, die nicht an durch das IVRS oder die CAT Nachricht adressiert werden kann, kann der Anwärter zum Aufnahmebüro des beteiligten IIM schreiben, welches die Anwendung Zahl vor dem Empfang von veranschlägt, zulassen Karte und prüfen Zulassungsnummer nach dem Empfang von zulassen Karte. Der Anwärter muß eine Photokopie füllen-in des Bewerbungsformulars behalten und der zulassenkarte, solange der Anwärter am Aufnahmeprozeß des IIMs interessiert bleiben.

Die Anwärter, die OBC/SC/ST/PWD Kategorien gehören, werden verlangt, ihren Status, beim Füllen ihrer Form anzuzeigen und Beweisstück als Beweis beilegen, daß sie den spezifizierten Kategorien gehören. Bitte merken, daß keine änderung in der Kategorie nach dem letzten Eingangsdatum des Bewerbungsformulars erlaubt würde. In Ermangelung jedes möglichen Beweisstückes oder des nicht angebrachten Beweisstückes, würden die Anwärter, die volle Gebühren für CAT Nachricht gezahlt wurden, als Anwärter behandelt, die allgemeiner Kategorie gehören. Die Anwendungen von den Anwärtern, die nur Hälfte die Gebühr für CAT Nachricht gezahlt hatten, aber wer kein Beweisstück einreichen, oder das nicht angebrachtes Beweisstück einreichen, würden zurückgewiesen.

Falls eine Anwendung defekt gefunden wird, würde es möglich für die Anwärter am 1. bis 2. Oktober 2007 sein, die Natur des Defektes im Bewerbungsformular auf der Web site des IIM zu überprüfen, zu denen sie ihre Anwendungen geschickt hatten. Falls, ein Anwärter interessiert ist, an, den Defekt zu korrigieren, he/she würde müssen eine neue Form zu diesem Zweck kaufen, die an jedem IIM und das Bewerbungsformular oder vor dem 5. Oktober 2007 indem es an ausfüllen an dem IIM vorhanden ist physikalisch anwesend war, zu denen he/she seins/ihr Bewerbungsformular geschickt hatte. Irgendeine unvollständige Anwendung, nachdem dieses Datum automatisch zurückgewiesen würde. Merken daß der Defekt in der Anwendung bedeutet Defekt, wenn Sie das Bewerbungsformular füllen und defect auch in den Dokumenten, diesem Teil des Bewerbungsformulars darstellt.

Die zulassenkarten der geeigneten Anwärter, deren Anwendungen komplett sind, würden nach dem 12. Oktober 2007 gesendet. Die Anwärter, die nicht die zulassenkarten für den 3. November 2007 empfangen, sollten bis das beteiligte IIM sofort schreiben, das ihre Anwendung Zahl veranschlägt.

Am Tag des Tests, sollten Anwärter planen, den Testschauplatz durch 9:45 AM. zu erreichen. Bitte merken, daß keinem Anwärter erlaubt würde, den Schauplatz nach 10:00 Am. zu betreten. Keine wertvollen Artikel wie Zelle Telefone, Rechner, Federn etc. bitte tragen, wie zulassen nur Karte, werden HB Bleistifte und Radiergummis für den Test angefordert und alle weiteren Artikel würden außerhalb der Testhalle an den Anwärtern gelassen werden müssen, Gefahr zu besitzen.

Die Anwärter sollten die Form oben füllen und am CAT 2007 scheinen, der Test, für die Programme von IIMs geeignet zu sein schriftlich ist. Irgendein Versuch, während des Tests zu verkörpern oder, während das Füllen herauf die Form nicht nur zu sofortig und automatische Disqualifikation vom Aufnahmeprozeß von IIMs aber führen würde, kann zu Verfolgung auch führen. Bitte merken, daß Abfragung solcher Verfehlung zu irgendeinem Zeitpunkt, der einschließt, nachdem sie Aufnahme bis irgendein IIM erreicht hatte, zu sofortig und automatische Disqualifikation oder Entfernung führen würde.

Die Kerbekarte Sonderkommandos aller gültigen Anwärter, die in CAT 2007 aussahen, würden auf den Web site vorhanden sein. Nachher würde er zu allen Anwärtern geschickt. Während hinreichende Sorgfalt angewendet wird, wenn man sicherstellt, daß es keine Fehler gibt, wenn man das Auswertungsformular durch die Maschine liest, gibt es keine Bestimmung der Neubewertung des Auswertungsformulars von jedem möglichem Anwärter. Die Anwärter sollten sichergehen, daß sie Abschnitt 3 der CAT Nachricht sorgfältig betreffend die beim gelesen haben Beantworten der Fragen genommen zu werden Vorkehrungen, welche sorgfältig die genommen zu werden betrachten Vorkehrungen, während, die Fragen beantwortend.



MBA besprechen!


Fragen stellen!

Copyright © 2024. onestopmba.com. Alle Rechte vorbehalten                                                                                                         privacy policy | über uns
home page

Home Home
Home | Overview | B-Schools | Jobs | Alerts | Advertise | Contact Us | About Us | Forum | Link to us
Friday, February 24, 2017 Choose Language: English | German | Portugese



MBA Resources
MBA Articles
MBA Books
MBA Case Studies
MBA B Schools
MBA Current Affairs
MBA Downloads
MBA Events
MBA Notifications
MBA FAQs
MBA Jobs
MBA Job Consultants
MBA News
MBA Results
MBA Courses
MBA Sample Papers
MBA Interview
Questions
MBA Training
Institutes
CAT - 2015 - 2016
Online CAT 15 - 2016
About Online CAT
How to Prepare for
CAT
CAT 2017 Faqs
GD Tips
Pursuing MBA
MBA aspirants
What is an MBA
Why an MBA
How to Prepare for MBA
Returning to B-school
Value of MBA
Good MBA Candidate
MBA Overview
Overview
MBA Accreditation
Scope of MBA
MBA Programs
Career in Vogue
B-School Ratings
Top Universities
Top 30 Ranking
Admission Process
Management Colleges
in Bangalore
Distance & Online
MBA Preparation
Aptitude Tests
Tips for CAT
GD Made Easy
MBA Entrance Exams
CAT's Eye
About CAT
CAT Class Room
CAT Course Materials
CAT Bulletin 2017
CAT Eligibility
CAT Test Centers
CAT Institutes
How to Apply
Important Dates
CAT Instructions
CAT FAQs
Sample Papers
CAT GD/PI
CAT Resources
CAT Results
MBA Careers
Business News
Case Studies
Interview Tips
Build Resume
Seminar Topics
Business Schools
B-Schools Profiles
B-Schools Rankings
B-Schools Selection
B-Schools Hot News
B-Schools Events
B-Schools Diary
B-Schools Seminars
Placements 2015
Placements 2014
Placements 2013
Placements 2012
Placements 2011
Placements 2010
Placements 2009
Placements 2008
Placements 2007
Placements 2006
Top Business Schools
Top Business Schools
(Part Time) in Asia
Top Business Schools
in India
Top Business Schools
Worldwide
Education Loans
Career Resource
Admission Process
Admission Alerts
MBA Admissions
Application Dates
Full Time
Part/Evening Time Programmes
Fellow Programmes
Executive MBA
Distance Courses
GMAT Preparation
What's GMAT
GMAT Books
Eligibility Fees
Importance
GMAT CAT
GMAT & MBA
GMAT FAQs
GMAT Preparations
GMAT Review
MAT Preparation
What's MAT
Exam Notification
Online MAT 2015 - 16
MAT Institutes
MAT Test Centres
AIMA Study Centres
Bank of Baroda
Branches
JMET Preparation
JMET 2017 Important
Dates
JMET 2017 Eligibility
JMET Application
Process
JMET Online Application
JMET Results and Score
JMET 2017
Participating Institutes
JMET Test Pattern
JMET Paper Structure
Analysis Zone
Analysis of MBA
Entrance Exams
Exam Notification
Mock Exams
Mock Exam [2017]
Verbal Preparation
Math (Quantitative)
Analytical
General Awareness
Free Downloads
Karnataka CET Papers
CAT Papers
XAT
FMS
MAT
IIFT
CET
SNAP
JMET
GMAT Verbal
GMAT Math
Miscellaneous
Distance Courses
Success Stories
Advertise With Us
MBA FAQs
MBA Forum



Home » Cat Insruction

CAT 2017 Instructions for Candidates

CLICK HERE : Expert Suggestions on Computer Based CAT : 2017 - 2018

Print  Print
CAT 2017 Instructions

This provides information about frequently asked questions and queries about submission of Common Admission Test 2017 application forms. It also spells out the processes followed by IIMs up to Common Admission Test 2017 (CAT 2017)and issue of CAT score card. It is therefore, important for the candidates to read this carefully.


CAT Bulletins and Application forms are sold or sent only to the candidates, who are interested in appearing for CAT 2017 and are applying to one of the programmes of IIMs. The CAT bulletin and Application form sold or sent to one person cannot be used by someone else for applying to IIMs. CAT Bulletins and Application forms once sold would not be bought back by the bank/ post offices or by the IIMs. The CAT bulletin can be perused or downloaded from the web-sites of IIMs.

CAT Bulletin has considerable information on how to fill up the form. Please read the bulletin carefully before filling-in the form. The candidates should ensure that they meet the eligibility criteria of the programme(s) which they have applied for, that the form is complete in all respects and that they have read the checklist in the CAT bulletin before forwarding the application to the concerned IIM.

A candidate can check the information related to the admission process from the websites of IIMs at different stages .

  • whether the application form has been received,
  • whether the application form is complete in all respects,
  • Allotted test registration number and the CAT venue where a candidate will appear for CAT 2017,
  • CAT 2017 scores,
  • whether the candidate has been short listed for Group Discussions and Personal Interview, and
  • whether the candidate has been offered admission.


Therefore, the candidates are advised to retain the web-site addresses of the IIM where the candidate has sent the application form and of all IIMs where the candidate has applied for. The web-site addresses are given in this advertisement.

While CAT bulletin and web-sites provide most of the information, a candidate may still have queries about filling the application form. In case a candidate needs further assistance, he/she can call up the concerned IIM. An interactive voice response system (IVRS) would help in resolving the queries. The telephone numbers given in this advertisement would allow the candidate to access this system. Please note that the IVRS provides answers to common queries related to admission process and IIMs are not responsible for any misunderstanding created by the IVRS in the mind of any candidate. IIMs, however, own up the responsibility for written responses to queries raised through e-mail/ letters/fax, for which addresses have been provided in this advertisement.

In case a candidate has any special query which cannot be addressed to by the IVRS or the CAT Bulletin, the candidate can write to the admission office of the concerned IIM quoting the application number before receipt of admit card and test registration number after receipt of admit card. The candidate must retain a photocopy of filled-in application form and the admit card as long as the candidate remain interested in the admission process of the IIMs.

The candidates belonging to OBC/SC/ST/PWD categories are requested to indicate their status while filling their form and enclose supporting document as a proof that they belong to the specified categories. Please note that no change in category would be allowed after the last date of receipt of application form. In the absence of any supporting document or inappropriate supporting document, the candidates having paid full fees for CAT Bulletin would be treated as candidates belonging to general category. The applications from candidates who had only paid half the fee for CAT bulletin but who do not submit any supporting document or who submit inappropriate supporting document, would be rejected.

In case an application is found defective, it would be possible for the candidates on October 1-2, 2017 to check the nature of the defect in the application form on the web-site of the IIM to which they had sent their applications. In case, a candidate is interested in rectifying the defect, he/she would have to buy a new form available at each IIM for this purpose and complete the application form on or before October 5, 2017 by being physically present at the IIM to which he/she had sent his/her application form. Any incomplete application after this date would be automatically rejected. Note that the defect in application means defect in filling the application form and also defect in documents, that forms part of the application form.

The admit cards of the eligible candidates, whose applications are complete would be sent after October 12, 2017. The candidates who do not receive the admit cards by November 3, 2017 should immediately write to the concerned IIM quoting their application number.

On the day of the test, candidates should plan to reach the test venue by 9:45 AM. Please note that no candidate would be allowed to enter the venue after 10:00 AM. Please do not carry any valuable articles such as cell phones, calculators, pens etc., as only admit card, HB pencils and erasers are required for the test and all other articles would have to be left outside the test hall at candidates own risk.

The candidates should fill up the form and appear at the CAT 2017 written test to be eligible for the programmes of IIMs. Any attempt to impersonate during the test or while filling up the form not only would lead to immediate and automatic disqualification from the admission process of IIMs but may also lead to prosecution. Please note that detection of such malpractice at any stage including after obtaining admission to any IIM would lead to immediate and automatic disqualification or expulsion.

The score card details of all the valid candidates, who appeared in CAT 2017, would be available on the web-sites. Subsequently, it would be dispatched to all the candidates. While adequate care is taken in ensuring that there are no mistakes in reading the answer sheet by the machine, there is no provision of revaluation of the answer sheet of any candidate. The candidates should ensure that they have read section 3 of the CAT Bulletin carefully regarding the precautions to be taken while answering the questions carefully regarding the precautions to be taken while answering the questions.

Discussion Center

Discuss

Query

Feedback/ Suggestion

Yahoo Groups

Sirfdosti Groups

Contact Us

 

 


Get MBA FAQS, JOBS, Questions & Answers

  • B-Schools Profiles
  • MBA Programs
  • MBA Walkins
  • Internet Marketing Interview Questions
  • Sales Interview Questions
  • Share Market Interview Questions
  • Strategic Marketing Interview Questions
  • Telemarketing Interview Questions
    Members Login Here!
    EmailId:   
    Password:


      Forgot Password?
      New User? Register!
    XAT 2018
    XAT Notification Date
    XAT Registration 2018 Procedure
    XAT Exam Pattern
    XAT Sample Papers
    XAT Previous Year Papers
    SNAP 2018
    SNAP Notification Date
    SNAP Registration 2018 Procedure
    SNAP Exam Pattern
    SNAP Previous Year Papers
    TISS 2018
    TISS Notification Date
    TISS Registration 2018 Procedure
    TISS Exam Pattern
    TISS PIT(GD)/PI
    Computer Based Test Practice link

    Interview Q & A eBook

    Get 9,000+ Interview Questions & Answers in an eBook. Interview Question & Answer Guide
    • 9,000+ Interview Questions
    • All Questions Answered
    • 5 FREE Bonuses
    • Free Upgrades

    Useful Resources

    Indian Institute of Management - Ahmedabad
    IIM - AHMEDABAD

    Indian Institute of Management -  Bangalore
    IIM - BANGALORE

    Indian Institute of Management - Calcutta
    IIM - CALCUTTA

    Indian Institute of Management - Indore
    IIM - INDORE

    Indian Institute of Management - Kozhikode
    IIM - KOZHIKODE

    Indian Institute of Management - Lucknow
    IIM - LUCKNOW


  • Master of Business Administration MBA course Exam Institution Admission Details Related Pages


    CAT | IIM | JET JMET | MBA | MBA Entrance | MBA Distance | MBA Entrance Exam | MBA Programs | Top MBA Universities in India | B-Schools Profiles | Management Colleges in Bangalore | Aptitude Tests | CAT Tips | CAT Bulletin 2008 | Common Admission Test | CAT Papers | XAT Papers | FMS Papers | MAT Papers | IIFT Papers | CET Papers | SNAP Papers | JMET Papers | GMAT Verbal Papers | GMAT Math Papers |

    Copyright 2017. onestopmba.com. All rights reserved Privacy Policy | About Us | Terms and Conditions
    Our Portals : Academic Tutorials | Best eBooksworld | Beyond Stats | City Details | Interview Questions | Discussions World | Excellent Mobiles | Free Bangalore | Give Me The Code | Gog Logo | Indian Free Ads | Jobs Assist | New Interview Questions | One Stop FAQs | One Stop GATE | One Stop GATE | One Stop GRE | One Stop IAS | One Stop MBA | One Stop SAP | One Stop Testing | Webhosting in India | Dedicated Server in India | Free Website Templates | Sirf Dosti | Source Codes World | Tasty Food | Tech Archive | Testing Interview Questions | Tests World | The Galz | Lalu Yadav Jokes | Vyom | Vyom eBooks | Vyom International | Vyom Links | Vyoms | Vyom World | Shayari