Home Home
  Haupt | überblick | B-Schulen | Jobs | Alarme | annoncieren | uns in Verbindung treten | über uns | Forum
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 Sprache Wählen: English | German| Online : []

Pursuing MBA
  Was ist ein MBA?
  Warum ein MBA?
  Zurückbringen zur
  Schule für deinen MBA
  Wert des MBA zum
  Arbeitgeber
MBA Overview
  Überblick
  Bereich von MBA
  B-Schule Bewertungen
  Oberseite 30
  Klassifizierung
  Aufnahme-Prozeß
  B-Schule Profile
  Abstand u. online
MBA Preparation
  Eignungsprüfungen
  Spitzen für CAT 
  GD bildete einfach
  Trainieren der Institute
  MBA Eingang Prüfungen
CAT's Eye
  Über CAT
  CAT Klassenzimmer
  CAT Nachricht 2024
  CAT Eignung
  IIM Katze-Mitten
  CAT Institute
  Wie man zutrifft
  Wichtige Daten
  CAT Anweisungen
  CAT FAQ
  Beispielpapiere
  CAT GD/PI
  CAT Resultate
MBA Careers
  Handelsnachrichten
  Fallstudien
  Interview-Spitzen
  Bau-Zusammenfassung
Business Schools
  B-Schulen Profile
  B-Schulen
  Klassifizierungen
  B-Schulen Vorwähler
  Plazierung 2006
  Obere Wirtschafts-
  schulen Schools
  B-Schulen Tagebuch
  Ausbildung Darlehen
Admission Alerts
  Ganztägig
  Teilzeitlich/Abend
  Mitprogramme
  Hauptleiter MBA
  Abstand Kurse
GMAT Preparation
  Was GMAT ist
  Wert
  GMAT CAT
  GMAT U. MBA
  GMAT FAQ
MBA Jobs
  Freshers
  Leitende Positionen
  Jobs auswärts
Analysis Zone
  CAT Analyse 2005
  CAT Analyse 2006
  Mitteilung
  XAT '06 Analyse
Mock Exams
  Mock Prüfung [2024]
  Mündliche Vorbereitung
  Mathe (quantitativ)
  Analytisch
  Allgemeines Bewußtsein
Free Downloads
  CAT Papiere 
  XAT  
  FMS
  IIFT
  CET
  SCHNÄPPER
  GMAT mündlich
  GMAT Mathe
Miscellaneous
  Mit uns annoncieren
  MBA FAQ 
  MBA Forum


Warum ein MBA?

  Druck

Warum ein MBA?

Why an MBA

Die MBA Qualifikation erweitert und erhöht Wissen und sollte in einer Richtung des Aufbauens von Fähigkeiten angesehen werden. Obgleich die populärsten Gründe für das Unternehmen des MBA, Gehalt zu erhöhen ist, schließen andere Gründe verbreiternde Karrieregelegenheiten ein und fördern Einerkarriere und/oder persönliche Netze zu verlängern.

Es gibt andere gleichmäßig wichtige Gründe, daß jeder zukünftige MBA Kursteilnehmer angibt, aber bei weitem ist das Zwingen, Karrieregelegenheiten für selbst zu verursachen. Die Herausforderungen erlegten bis zum dem 21. Jahrhundert haben gebildet es einen wesentlichen Bestandteil, daß wir Fähigkeiten und Qualifikationen verbessern, um die Nachfragen zu befriedigen, die von den Firmen eingestellt werden, Kunden und das Klima auf, die wir innen laufen lassen.

Dieses ist, wo der MBA ein wenn es wird verwendet zu werden Werkzeug, vorhandene Kompetenzen aufbaut - die erlernte worden Theorie kann verwendet werden, um plausible Lösungen zu den gleichzeitigen Geschäft Ausgaben zu finden. Am Ende eines MBA Programms, taucht man mit einem oberen Niveau der Funktionsverwaltungs- und Geschäft Ausgaben sowie die neuen Begriffsfähigkeiten auf, die bereit sind, die Nachfragen zu befriedigen, die durch die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit um uns eingestellt werden.

Mit einem MBA kannst du:

  • Deine Karriere vorrücken

    Ob du ein Doktor, ein Ingenieur oder ein Herausgeber für deine lokale Zeitung bist, kann ein graduierter Geschäft Grad dich vorbereiten, in eine Verwaltungsposition innerhalb deines umzuziehen auffangen.

  • Deine Karriere ändern

    Wenn dein gegenwärtiger Karriereweg ein weniger als vollkommener Sitz für deine Fähigkeiten und Interessen ist, kann Wirtschaftsschule dir die Gelegenheit geben, deine Wahlen zu erforschen, dann versieht dich mit dem Training, das du Karrieren völlig ändern mußt.

  • Dein eigenes Geschäft aufstellen

    Interessiert, für, dein eigenes Geschäft zu beginnen, aber nicht sicher, daß du die notwendige Sachkenntnis hast, zum eines Start-up in einer Hochwachstum Industrie auszustoßen? Ein MBA kann dich vorbereiten, alles vom Schreiben eines Unternehmensplans zum Erwerben des Risikokapitals zum Ausstoßen eines IPO zu tun. Forschung hat gezeigt, daß die Störungsrate für die Kleinbetriebe, die durch einen MBA begonnen werden, ungefähr 50 Prozent kleiner als die Standardstörungsrate ist.

  • Technische Fähigkeit und Geschäft Wissen entwickeln

    Kannst du in eine Verwaltungsposition oder dein eigenes Geschäft ohne den Nutzen eines akademischen Grads ausstoßen im Geschäft vorrücken? Ja. Es gibt vom on-the-job Training erlernt zu werden viel, und Arbeitgeber bewerten zweifellos Arbeit Erfahrung. Jedoch setzt ein MBA Programm dich auf die Schnellschiene zur Karrierezuführung, indem es dir die Wahrscheinlichkeit anbietet, eine breite Strecke des allgemeinen Geschäft Wissens und eine ausgedehnte Unterseite der technischen Fähigkeit in einem verhältnismäßig kurzen Zeitabschnitt zu entwickeln.

  • Werden ein Führer in einem Auftauchen auffangen

    Erfinderische Ausbildung kann zu eine aufregende Karriere in eben auftauchen führen auffangen, wie Markenführung, Informationstechnologie, Ehandel oder bewegliche Nachrichtentechniken.

  • Netz

    Netzwerkanschluß ist ein anderer Schlüsselnutzen. Unterrichtende Arten der Wirtschaftsschule regen Teamwork an und, über dem Kurs eines MBA Programms, entwickelst du wichtige Verhältnisse, die dich während deiner Geschäft Karriere gut dienen können. Und keine Angelegenheit die Schule, kannst du verstopft in ein Netz der Schüler häufig erhalten, die an einer breiten Strecke der Firmen arbeiten. Dieses ist für professionelle Kontakte nützlich.



Obgleich den Grad als die Bahn zu einer erfolgreichen Karriere gilt, garantiert er noch nicht einer Flut der Jobangebote, aber, wenn man die positiven Wahlen betrachtet, überwiegt er weit die negativen Ausgaben. Es ist ein teurer Kurs und die Zeitbegrenzungen, die mit der Studie Last sind, sind legendär. Das ist, warum, in einigen Kreisen, es „verbunden benannt worden ist, aber weg“.

Den Studien mit einer geöffneten Denkrichtung sich nähern und deine Absichten, sich zu deiner vollen Kapazität zu entwickeln sein lassen. Das Programm als Herausforderung annehmen, dein persönliches sowie Karrierezielsetzungen am wichtigsten einstellen und, die Meister des Geschäft Leitung Grads verwenden, um Abstände zu schließen, die innerhalb deiner Fähigkeiten und Qualifikationen bestehen können, damit du deine Managementkarriere erleichtern und beschleunigen kannst

  Rückseitiger  Druck



MBA besprechen!


Fragen stellen!

Copyright © 2024. onestopmba.com. Alle Rechte vorbehalten                                                                                                         privacy policy | über uns
home page

Home Home
Home | Overview | B-Schools | Jobs | Alerts | Advertise | Contact Us | About Us | Forum | Link to us
Friday, January 27, 2023 Choose Language: English | German | Portugese
MBA Resources
MBA Articles
MBA Books
MBA Case Studies
MBA B Schools
MBA Current Affairs
MBA Downloads
MBA Events
MBA Notifications
MBA FAQs
MBA Jobs
MBA Job Consultants
MBA News
MBA Results
MBA Courses
MBA Sample Papers
MBA Interview
Questions
MBA Training
Institutes
CAT - 2009
Online CAT 09
About Online CAT
How to Prepare for
CAT
CAT 2023 Faqs
GD Tips
Pursuing MBA
MBA aspirants
What is an MBA
Why an MBA
Returning to B-school
Value of MBA
Good MBA Candidate
MBA Overview
Overview
Scope of MBA
MBA Programs
Career in Vogue
B-School Ratings
Top Universities
Top 30 Ranking
Admission Process
B-School Profiles
Management Colleges
in Bangalore
Distance & Online
MBA Preparation
Aptitude Tests
Tips for CAT
GD Made Easy
MBA Entrance Exams
CAT's Eye
About CAT
CAT Class Room
CAT Course Materials
CAT Bulletin 2023
CAT Eligibility
IIM Cat Centers
CAT Institutes
How to Apply
Important Dates
CAT Instructions
CAT FAQs
Sample Papers
CAT GD/PI
CAT Resources
CAT Results
MBA Careers
Business News
Case Studies
Interview Tips
Build Resume
Seminar Topics
Business Schools
B-Schools Profiles
B-Schools Rankings
B-Schools Selection
B-Schools Hot News
B-Schools Events
B-Schools Diary
B-Schools Seminars
Placements 2008
Placements 2007
Placements 2006
Top Business Schools
Top Business Schools
(Part Time) in Asia
Top Business Schools
in India
Top Business Schools
Worldwide
Education Loans
Career Resource
Admission Process
Admission Alerts
MBA Admissions
Application Dates
Full Time
Fellow Programmes
Executive MBA
Distance Courses
GMAT Preparation
What's GMAT
Eligibility Fees
Importance
GMAT CAT
GMAT & MBA
GMAT FAQs
MAT Preparation
What's MAT
Exam Notification
Online MAT 09
MAT Institutes
MAT Test Centres
AIMA Study Centres
Bank of Baroda
Branches
JMET Preparation
JMET 2009 Important
Dates
JMET 2009 Eligibility
JMET Application
Process
JMET 2009
Participating Institutes
JMET Test Pattern
JMET Paper Structure
MBA Jobs
Senior Management
Positions
Marketing/ Sales/
Advertising
General Management
Analysis Zone
Analysis of MBA
Entrance Exams
Exam Notification
Mock Exams
Mock Exam [2023]
Verbal Preparation
Math (Quantitative)
Analytical
General Awareness
Free Downloads
CAT Papers
XAT
FMS
MAT
IIFT
CET
SNAP
JMET
GMAT Verbal
GMAT Math
Miscellaneous
Distance Courses
Success Stories
Advertise With Us
MBA FAQs
MBA Forum



Home » Index » Why an MBA?

Why an MBA?

Expert Suggestions on Preparation for Computer Based CAT-09

  Print

Why an MBA?

Why an MBA

The MBA qualification broadens and enhances knowledge and should be viewed in a sense of building up skills. Although the most popular reasons for undertaking the MBA is to increase salary, other reasons include widening career opportunities, furthering one’s career and/or to extend personal networks.

There are other equally important reasons that any prospective MBA student will state, but by far the most compelling is to create career opportunities for oneself. The challenges imposed by the 21st century have made it an essential component that we upgrade skills and qualifications in order to meet the demands set by companies, customers and the environment we operate within.

This is where the MBA becomes a tool to be utilised in building up existing competencies - the theory learned can be utilised to find plausible solutions to concurrent business issues. At the end of an MBA programme, one emerges with an upper level of functional managerial and business issues as well as new conceptual skills ready to meet the demands that are set by the competitiveness around us.

With an MBA, you can:

  • Advance your career

    Whether you're a doctor, an engineer, or an editor for your local newspaper, a graduate business degree can prepare you to move into a managerial position within your field.

  • Change your career

    If your current career path is a less than perfect fit for your aptitudes and interests, business school can give you the opportunity to explore your options, then provide you with the training you need to change careers entirely.

  • Set up your own business

    Interested in starting your own business, but not sure that you have the necessary expertise to launch a start-up in a high-growth industry? An MBA can prepare you to do everything from writing a business plan to acquiring venture capital to launching an IPO. Research has shown that the failure rate for small businesses started by an MBA is about 50 percent less than the standard failure rate.

  • Develop technical skill and business knowledge

    Can you advance to a managerial position or launch your own business without the benefit of a graduate degree in business? Yes. There is much to be learned from on-the-job training and employers certainly value work experience. However, an MBA programme will put you on the fast-track to career advancement by offering you the chance to develop a wide range of general business knowledge and a broad base of technical skill in a relatively short period of time.

  • Become a leader in an emerging field

    Innovative education can lead to an exciting career in a newly emerging field, such as brand management, information technology, e-commerce, or mobile telecommunications.

  • Network

    Networking is another key benefit. Business school teaching styles encourage teamwork and, over the course of an MBA programme, you'll develop important relationships that can serve you well throughout your business career. And no matter the school, you can often get plugged into a network of alumni working at a wide range of companies. This is useful for professional contacts.



Although the degree is considered the pathway to a successful career, it still does not guarantee a flood of job offers, but when one considers the positive options, it far outweighs the negative issues. It is a costly course and the time constraints that are associated with the study load are legendary. That’s why, in some circles, it has been termed “Married, but away”.

Approach the studies with an open mindset and let your intentions be to develop yourself to your full capacity. Accept the programme as a challenge, set your personal as well as career objectives and, most importantly, utilise the Masters of Business Administration degree to close gaps that may exist within your skills and qualifications, so that you can facilitate and expedite your management career

  Back        Print
Discussion Center

Discuss

Query

Feedback/ Suggestion

Yahoo Groups

Sirfdosti Groups

Contact Us

A D V E R T I S E M E N T

 

 


Members Login Here!
EmailId:   
Password:


  Forgot Password?
  New User? Register!

Start Your Own Website

India's Best Web Hosting Company
Interview Q & A eBook

Get 9,000+ Interview Questions & Answers in an eBook. Interview Question & Answer Guide
  • 9,000+ Interview Questions
  • All Questions Answered
  • 5 FREE Bonuses
  • Free Upgrades

Useful Resources

Indian Institute of Management - Ahmedabad
IIM - AHMEDABAD

Indian Institute of Management -  Bangalore
IIM - BANGALORE

Indian Institute of Management - Calcutta
IIM - CALCUTTA

Indian Institute of Management - Indore
IIM - INDORE

Indian Institute of Management - Kozhikode
IIM - KOZHIKODE

Indian Institute of Management - Lucknow
IIM - LUCKNOW

Master of Business Administration MBA course Exam Institution Admission Details Related Pages


CAT | IIM | JET JMET | MBA | MBA Entrance | MBA Distance | MBA Entrance Exam | MBA Programs | Top MBA Universities in India | B-Schools Profiles | Management Colleges in Bangalore | Aptitude Tests | CAT Tips | CAT Bulletin 2008 | Common Admission Test | CAT Papers | XAT Papers | FMS Papers | MAT Papers | IIFT Papers | CET Papers | SNAP Papers | JMET Papers | GMAT Verbal Papers | GMAT Math Papers |

Copyright © 2023. onestopmba.com. All rights reserved Privacy Policy | About Us | Terms and Conditions
Our Portals : Academic Tutorials | Best eBooksworld | Beyond Stats | City Details | Interview Questions | Discussions World | Excellent Mobiles | Free Bangalore | Give Me The Code | Gog Logo | Indian Free Ads | Jobs Assist | New Interview Questions | One Stop FAQs | One Stop GATE | One Stop GATE | One Stop GRE | One Stop IAS | One Stop MBA | One Stop SAP | One Stop Testing | Webhosting in India | Dedicated Server in India | Free Website Templates | Sirf Dosti | Source Codes World | Tasty Food | Tech Archive | Testing Interview Questions | Tests World | The Galz | Lalu Yadav Jokes | Vyom | Vyom eBooks | Vyom International | Vyom Links | Vyoms | Vyom World | Shayari
home page